When an invoice is created (and sent) w/ the link 2 pay feature and that invoice is CANCELLED BEFORE the cardholder makes a payment the system should not allow the emailed link to be used to make a payment. However, currently it does allow payment to made even though the invoice is cancelled. Example:
Club Z! In Home Tutoring - MID: 421412 created and link 2 pay invoice number 1007 then cancelled the invoice in order to create a new one. . .However, the cardholder clicked the link (AFTER the invoice was cancelled) and was able to process a payment.
Would be nice if there was at least a "block" of some kind to prevent payments from going through for a cancelled invoice.